호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Wenqi T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Great location, very comfortable room
! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Adrian T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

See T. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
A wonderful location
Location, Transportation, Food
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

See T. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Nice food are around!
Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일 화요일

maryam C. / 사우디아라비아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

Xian C. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

Tan K. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일

SERIN P. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 5박
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

rachel C. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

Chan P. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일