2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

foo / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Donovan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Sukun / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Meng / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
best
room
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Christian / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일

Seng / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
작성일: 2014년 10월 3일 금요일

Simon / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 6박
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일

LEE / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
The Cityview Hotel
good
작성일: 2014년 10월 2일 목요일

warat / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일

man / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.