호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Xian C.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 10일 일요일
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite

Tan K.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 9일 토요일
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.

SERIN P.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 8일 금요일
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.

rachel C.
대한민국
2014년 8월 8일 금요일
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow

Chan P.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 8일 금요일
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.

Cheet C.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.

Che H.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay

Joanne S.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room

CHEE F.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 6일 수요일
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments

Poh H.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.