호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5129건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5129개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Chan P. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

Cheet C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Che H. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Joanne S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

CHEE F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Poh H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Gareth Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Michelle C. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Woon M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 5박
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
작성일: 2014년 8월 3일 일요일

Vladimir P. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일