arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

siak C.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
clean,good location.
close to mtr,shopping area,clean.
very good.

Diana C.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
Would definitely stay at Cityview again
Fantastic location, fast wifi, helpful staff
We booked a deluxe room and was given a complementary upgrade to a premier suite! It was really a pleasant surprise! The hotel is located less than 5 mins away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, fantastic location! Hotel staff is also very helpful when we needed directions. Fast wifi in the room. Booked the hotel shuttle (S$22+ per pax) to the airport, will suggest for those travelling in groups of 3 or more to take a cab instead. The hotel bus went around to pick other groups from other hotels and we wasted a good 30 mins.

jirawat U.
태국
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Easy access from airport
Near Mrt Food around and 7,11
Easy access from airport bus .Room not too small and condition still Ok. Staff more help for any problems about room . Food around and clise Mrt too.

Arthur P.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 11일 금요일
Relaxing and clean rooms, decent size.
Location, location and location
Best location in Hong Kong, walking distance to main shopping areas. Great restaurants nearby.

Joan T.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 11일 금요일
An affordable and accessible hotel. Worth your $$
Close to yau ma tei mtr, and bus stops to airport, close to famous local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview, close to shopping lanes eg: flower market. All within walking dist.
Excellent!! superior room is big and very clean. Gym is great. Hotel is accessible to yau ma tei mtr and bus stops to airport. Superb location to local eateries eg: sang kei porridge which is just opp cityview and shopping lanes eg: fa yuan street...Wifi in room is good and room's air con is powerful. Though room is big, toilet bathing space is a little small, but this is not a major concern.. Quite a number of lifts to rooms. A worth while stay in hk, super value for money.

Kwok C.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 10일 목요일
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.

Lap C.
홍콩
2014년 7월 10일 목요일
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.

Joycelyn N.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 10일 목요일
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff

LI H.
대만
2014년 7월 10일 목요일
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable

Bao N.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.