arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5080건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5080개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Benjamin H.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location

Carmel M.
호주
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.

Winnie O.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!

Keng T.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 7일 월요일
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.

Andrew T.
미국
2014년 7월 6일 일요일
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.

Huimin L.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 6일 일요일
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable

John H.
뉴질랜드
2014년 7월 6일 일요일
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.

Emelinda M.
필리핀
2014년 7월 6일 일요일
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.

Kotchawan K.
태국
2014년 7월 6일 일요일
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.

Kim O.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 4일 금요일
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby