arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

CHIEN N.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 3일 목요일
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.

irwan Z.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 3일 목요일
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport

nah H.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 2일 수요일
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.

Lau J.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 2일 수요일
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.

Lai H.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
I have a great time, accommodation is good.
Rooms are Spacious and staff are friendly. Centralised in location for shopping, food and transportation. Mode of Transportation is convenient.
Great stay except the room's toilet basin tap , the water pressure is low.

Yvonne S.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Would book back the same hotel next time
Location, service and accessibility
Great

Yvonne S.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Good location and satisfactory service
Location
Satisfactory

Lily L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Good location, nice hotel, only rooms are too smal
location, location, location

Cassie K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Good Location
Very near to the MTR station. Got a lot of local foods stalls and restaurant around the areas of the hotel. The staffs of the hotel is quite helpful too.

Denise P.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Happy and satisfied
Comfortable, convenient, clean.