호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

MERRY A. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Geraldine C. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Leah G. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Loh S. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Ng F. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Tan H. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

CHUA Z. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Choon T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Theresa W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Joo T. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일