arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5072건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5072개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

CHEONG C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall

Teng Y.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Great location and friend staff
Nil

Selvy G.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.

Yeap W.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...

Boon L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order

Toh P.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.

Guoming L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.

Donald S.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .

TAN C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.

Evelyn L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.