호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Kwok C. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Disappointed.The lack of efficency in checking in.
location, surrounded with food restaurant, near to mrt.
Disappointing. I was checked in 3 hours later...and I only was given a free drink in the lounge. Precious time was wasted waiting to check in. My sleep was disturbed in the morning when the staff knocked loudly on the room next to mine. Check in late for awhile is fine but for three hours are not excusable & was very unfair to me.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

Lap C. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Nice clean room, fast internet speed.
staff are nice. Cafe is good and buffet excellent.
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

Joycelyn N. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

LI H. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
작성일: 2014년 7월 10일 목요일

Bao N. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
작성일: 2014년 7월 9일 수요일

Benjamin H. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

Carmel M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

Winnie O. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Keng T. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Andrew T. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일