arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5073건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5073개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Evelyn L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.

TAN R.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.

Li T.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 26일 목요일
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.

John H.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.

Hui O.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.

lai F.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service

Mindy L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
Enjoyed my stay
value for money

Cecille L.
필리핀
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR

Thien N.
베트남
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt

Hisashi S.
일본
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.