2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5227개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Dex / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 4월
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

STEVEN / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2014년 8월
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
작성일: 2014년 8월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chien / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2014년 8월
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gabriel / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 5월
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
작성일: 2014년 8월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sandee / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 7월
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
작성일: 2014년 8월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CORINA / 싱가포르
커플
4박 | 2014년 1월
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
작성일: 2014년 8월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lawrence / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
5박 | 2014년 8월
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2014년 8월
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuen / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Regina / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 12월
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
작성일: 2014년 8월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.