호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5138건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5138개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Lily L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Good location, nice hotel, only rooms are too smal
location, location, location

Cassie K.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 30일 월요일
Good Location
Very near to the MTR station. Got a lot of local foods stalls and restaurant around the areas of the hotel. The staffs of the hotel is quite helpful too.

Denise P.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Happy and satisfied
Comfortable, convenient, clean.

Shaira J.
필리핀
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
A good deal for the price I paid.
Location is very good. Its close to shopping areas and the subway station. staff were very nice and helpful with directions & luggage.
It was ok, except that i had an issue with the use of wifi. They didn't have considerations to guests who had already checked out, but were staying at the common area/ dining at the cafe.

Daryl H.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Comfortable and convenient. Will stay again soon.
Staff, clean rooms, location.

Ho S.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Good and safe
Near to mtr

Naruemon P.
태국
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Nice location connect with a Mrt and clean rooms
Hotel has a nice location which connect to mrt . In addition, you can walk to night market just a few minute along the street
Satisfy with staff and room space. Not that big but all you need in the room

CHEONG C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Excellent ~All staff is friendly and helpful.
> Cleaness & Staff is helpful , friendly > FREE wifi, last times I went WIFI is need to pay > Locations is good easy access to MRT
Good location, fantastic , friendly staff, FREE wifi, surround with good local HK foods and shopping mall

Teng Y.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Great location and friend staff
Nil

Selvy G.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.