2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Che / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2014년 5월
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Joanne / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 7월
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2014년 7월
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Poh / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 7월
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Gareth / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2014년 7월
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Michelle / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Woon / 싱가포르
커플
5박 | 2014년 7월
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
작성일: 2014년 8월 3일 일요일

Vladimir / 필리핀
커플
3박 | 2014년 7월
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 8월 1일 금요일

EE / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2014년 7월
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일

Olwyn / 아일랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2013년 10월
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
작성일: 2014년 7월 30일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.