2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

SERIN / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
5박 | 2014년 8월
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

rachel / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 5월
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

Chan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
4박 | 2014년 8월
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
작성일: 2014년 8월 8일 금요일

Cheet / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
3박 | 2014년 8월
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Che / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2014년 5월
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

Joanne / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 7월
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2014년 7월
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일

Poh / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 7월
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 5일 화요일

Gareth / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2014년 7월
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Michelle / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.