호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5123개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

betty S. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일

luen T. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일

Yong H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

Daly C. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

Lim R. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Ng Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Jane G. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.
Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Priscilla H. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Pleasant
Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

SIEW T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Enjoyable
Speedy Check-in and Check-out, Speedy Call for Cab to Airport and Cleanliness
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was enjoyable. The room, although small was very clean and well maintained. Hotel location is close to convenient stores and shopping areas with easy access to public transport. Food is also available everywhere and we had a great time exploring the food street in the vicinity. Overall, it was a good trip and I will surely visit Hong Kong again in the future.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일

Lee F. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Great location
clean, clean & clean
Great location
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일