arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5075건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5075개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Wei Y.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Pleasant and satsfied
Friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant and very satisfied/

Yamuna B.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Only location is good, else is standard.
Location, mtr tube station just 2 min walk. Airport transfer on time
The room is standard though was upgraded to executive club. The safe box was broken. The room is bad it's small and water pressure in the rest room are low and the shower room is small standing cubicle only one small person could fit in!

NG H.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.

Poon L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.

Chan L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.

Emile B.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
Not bad
Clean, good location.
Overrall experience was good ,except that staff are not as friendly as claimed by some reviewer.

Mah K.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
Very good
Understanding customer need
Good

Chew Y.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
Enjoying
Free wifi in room. Free airport shuttle bus. Near mtr and lots of eateries nearby. Near night markets.

Von P.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
worth the price
near to shopping centres, many restaurant around the area and easy to catch a cab
Pleasant except the basin in the toilet is really small which caused inconvenience.

Kok H.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
We liked the quite and convenient location.
Good and quite location as well as friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was quite and located next to Yau Ma Tei station.