2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Dax / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 4월
Convenient, Clean, Easy
Location, location, location
It was a blast...
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

Melisa / 싱가포르
커플
5박 | 2013년 11월
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

YING / 말레이시아
커플
3박 | 2014년 6월
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

Theresa / 싱가포르
커플
4박 | 2014년 7월
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

PISIT / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

thitivajj / 태국
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2014년 7월
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
작성일: 2014년 7월 16일 수요일

lynn / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2014년 6월
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

Pauline / 싱가포르
커플
5박 | 2014년 7월
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

Ho / 브루나이
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 7월
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

Loh / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2014년 6월
Relaxing stay with lots of great foods around
Near to night markets and MTR. Clean room. Lots of eating place.
One of the best HK hotels. Short walking distance to 2 main night markets and MTR. Attentive staffs. Do note if you are a light sleeper do request for a high floor room NOT facing the main road as there is a fire station in front of the hotel and the loud siren from the fire engine may sound off anytime.
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.