arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5078건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5078개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

GuangWei C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Great Location, Value for Money
Location is near to MTR, Near to shopping area
Great.

Jamin Y.
미국
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Its just a very normal hotel for the price I paid
Nothing really, over priced, may be consider clean, nothing out of the ordinary.

John T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Comfortable stay
location location location

Prachi M.
인도
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Staff& rooms were good.
Room was nice.
Ok. would not recommend anyone. As no swimming pool of their own. And breakfast was same for all 5 days of my stay.

Lishi T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Convenient location
Location is good Reception staff are friendly Nice food around
Very convenient location and value for money, they have very good reception staff who are very helpful and accommodate to our request, however the security staff are very unfriendly and very intolerant to hotel guest, especially family with kids. They don't allow children to run around and play at the lobby area.

Yee S.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Great stay as the hotel located in a good location
Super good location. 2 mins reach MTR station. A lot of good food surrounding the hotel. Even just cross a small road you also can find a food. Especially their local food.
Quite good stay although the room is small. I requested to hv queen size bed but they given me two single beds instead. Overall it still a good stay.

Kent L.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Value Hotel at Great Location
Big Room, Central Location, Near MRT
Room cleanness consider acceptable, there is old wing and new wing. New wing should be better.

Jansen C.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
3 Cs
Convenient, Clean & Cozy
Very Good.

Bruce N.
호주
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Perfect location in downtown Kowloon
Location, breakfast, good room
The Cityview is a good hotel. Everything works well. The location is perfect for downtown Kowloon. We enjoyed the breakfast, dinner and bar. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was good. Staff were helpful and had good English. No complaints.

TAN A.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Not bad
Central, clean, nice environment