호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Phakkhaphon S.
태국
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.

Thomas C.
중국
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.

Shuo F.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.

Guang K.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.

Ong J.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.

Cheng C.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 3일 일요일
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.

Yee L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.

Shimin T.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.

Terence G.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.

konanki N.
인도
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Ok
Ok