2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

JIAWEN / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일

TECK / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일

Bryan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일

Chua / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Fu / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Lee / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일

Kelly / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일

Fu / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일

Ting / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일

Hoo / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 6박
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.