arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5076건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5076개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Shawn T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone

Choon H.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling

Khaw P.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay

PNG H.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
NA
Nil

Eunice Y.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Affordable and very convenient
-

lawrence L.
필리핀
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use

Shu T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)

Yuk L.
영국
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.

Tony K.
미국
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .

YAP H.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
great location
clean room