2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Carmel / 호주
개인 여행자
4박 | 2014년 6월
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

Winnie / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2014년 7월
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Keng / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2014년 7월
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Andrew / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일

Huimin / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
4박 | 2014년 6월
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일

John / 뉴질랜드
커플
2박 | 2014년 6월
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일

Emelinda / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2014년 6월
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일

Kotchawan / 태국
개인 여행자
5박 | 2014년 6월
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
작성일: 2014년 7월 6일 일요일

Kim / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
작성일: 2014년 7월 4일 금요일

CHIEN / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
2박 | 2014년 6월
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.