호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5138건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5138개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

KHIM T.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 5일 목요일
My second time here!!
Location, Fast Wifi Internet, Transportation
This is my second time staying in Cityview Hotel. The location is very good as it is situated within walking distance near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street Night Market and Ladies Street Night Market. Free airport shuttle bus services are available between Cityview and Kowloon Airport Express Station. Taxi fare to airport is around HKD$230 with $5 surcharge per baggage. The free wifi internet is very fast, though the hotel room is quite small.

Koh J.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
Good for value but toilet is too small
Location, cleanliness, 2 min to mtr stn
Room is spacious by Hong Kong standard but toilet is too small, especially the basin. Difficulty in brushing teeth and washing face without wetting the floor.

Niya E.
태국
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
2 mins walk to MTR, convenient, clean and nice
Location, convenient, clean and nice, staff friendliness and helpful
I chose this hotel from reading others' review and I can confirm it is a good and reasonable price hotel. It is very convenient:- 2 mins walk to MTR, K5 Airport Express pick-up at hotel, 7-11 nearby, easy to get taxi, easy to find food. The hotel is quiet and has good facility, fast check-in and check-out, no queue for elevator, clean and nice room (although a bit old but still good and the facilities are well-maintained, and you may hear the noise outside the room but it does not disturb much), staff friendliness and helpful. Totally a good choice of stay. I will definitely come back again.

sharon M.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 4일 수요일
amazing and worth every penny
location, comfort, service
it was a great experience here. so strategically located in the heart of town made it even more better.

Wei L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
Comfortable and accessible
Staff is very responsive Near shopping Near mtr

Wei Y.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Pleasant and satsfied
Friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant and very satisfied/

Yamuna B.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Only location is good, else is standard.
Location, mtr tube station just 2 min walk. Airport transfer on time
The room is standard though was upgraded to executive club. The safe box was broken. The room is bad it's small and water pressure in the rest room are low and the shower room is small standing cubicle only one small person could fit in!

NG H.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.

Poon L.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.

Chan L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.