2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5232건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5232개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Mei / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Nice hotel, great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
Nice hotel, free wifi and great service
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

xiao / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
the rooms too small
service too bad
Rooms are too small to live,the services are too bad,so that we are unhappy to stay.
작성일: 2014년 6월 15일 일요일

Jin / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Great location and great staff
Location, staff, comfort
It was really good. Every single staff was friendly.
작성일: 2014년 6월 15일 일요일

Wan / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Good location, clean room
Good location, clean room, fast check,in
Good location, clean but small room, well,equip, fast check,in/out, complimentary bottled water
작성일: 2014년 6월 14일 토요일

Pittg / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Great value and location
Great value for money. Located almost at the doorstep of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Shopping and dining all around the hotel.
I have visited HK about 6 times. The first two times, I stayed at two other hotels in the city. On the third time, I came across Cityview on the internet. Ever since then, I have been a firm guest of the hotel. The free shuttle from the airport helped me to get to the hotel easily. Upon reaching the hotel, the check in process is quick and efficient. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have been upgraded to a suite on two occasions on the sole discretion of the hotel. This gesture leaves a very good impression on me and my family members. The rooms that I have stayed in were clean, quiet and comfortable. The air cons worked quietly and cooled the rooms very well. I really appreciate comfortable temperature in the room after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. The hotel is again very generous when I asked for extension on the check out time. Since we usually took the later flight home, having an extended check out time is very considerate on the part of the hotel. The hotel also has the concierge to look after our luggage after we checked out. They also helped us get taxis to go to the airport. All in all, my family members and I have had very good experiences with the hotel and it gives a good impression of Hong Kong as a efficient and friendly society. We will continue to be loyal guests of Cityview Hotel and will recommend this hotel to our friends.
작성일: 2014년 6월 13일 금요일

Doreen / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 8박
Comfortable hotel, awesome location
comfortable, location, access to airport
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The location is superb, off the busy Nathan Road so not exposed to the noise but just literally a one minute walk away from Nathan Road. Great eateries nearby and a 7-11 down the street. The rooms themselves are extremely comfortable and clean and the housekeeping standard is very consistent. The staff are relatively good in English and extremely efficient. A great hotel all in all and would definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일

Qurnyaningsy / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 8박
Fun and Relaxing
Location. Service & Great WIFI
The stay was pleasant. Our flight was delayed, so i emailed the hotel and informed them of the late check in. The hotel staff promptly replied. We took a bus from HK Int Airport, it was less than an hour ride to the hotel. Manage to find the hotel which was very near the MTR. The check in was smooth and fast. The WIFI was great and the Ladies market and Jade Market were close by. Room was clean and spacious enough for prayers too.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일

Chan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
Highly recommended hotel stay for everyone
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable room size.
A very pleasant stay at Cityview, great and helpful staff who speaks good English, strategically located near MTR and shopping district. Their room is very comfortable and clean, definitely not small compared to other hotels in HK. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

Xinni / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Strategic location, next to mrt.
Location. Less than 10 mins walk to mongkok.
The room was rather small and the bed was a little hard. But the location was really convenient.
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일

Jie / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great HOtel, friendly staffs, good location
Next to MTR station, Near Mongkok , just a few minutes walk
Clean and tidy room, staffs are friendly and attentive
작성일: 2014년 6월 9일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.