2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Hoo / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 6박
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일

Cristina / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

YOUNG / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

Wan / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Great
Great
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Kelvin / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Loh / 대한민국
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일

Anna / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Wei / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 7박
Convenient location
Near MTR station
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Nathanael / 미국
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Mithun / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.