2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Pei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 8월
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hok / 마카오
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Han / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 8월
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
작성일: 2016년 8월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kim / 호주
그룹 여행객
이코노미
5박 | 2016년 1월
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeanne / 필리핀
개인 여행자
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 8월
Exxellent place.very convenient and safe 😍😍😍😍😍😍
Very clean.. very accomodating staff to your needs which i like most ... the place is very convenient especially for me because i am solo traveller.
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leon / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
The room was nice enough but the staff was a little inattentive.
During check in, everything was fine although the Receptionist was kind of rushing us for some reason I wouldn't want to know, but everything was fine. We checked out and left something in the room and we quickly went back to the hotel to inform them about the missing item, it took them almost 20 minutes just to retrieve something as small as a card holder. Although the item was retrieved, the time taken to recover such a small thing was rather peculiar.
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NUTTAPOL / 태국
커플
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 8월
good location hotel
very convenience hotel, close to lady market and temple steet. Few minute walk to In's point Mall and 5-10 minutes to CTMA. This was my 2nd time with this hotel and will book again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nathanael / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 8월
Our favorite hotel
We really enjoy staying at The Cityview. The location is great, between two MTR exits. It is also close to a grocery store as well as many shops and restaurants. We have stayed in many different rooms and have found it very clean. The service at the front desk has been very good. They politely answer any question we have. Thanks to The Cityview for giving us a great place to stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIAW / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2016년 8월
Prefect Location and MTR accessible
MTR Hong kong provide free airport express shuttle bus services to The Cityview hotel, so is easy for us to stay here.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2016년 8월
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.