2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Wen / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Big room for improvement
Overall satisfied as the location is convenient, however the staff there could have been more helpful and friendly. No free newspaper, no seating area at the lobby, expensive, no more wifi upon checkout, english not good, vast improvement needed!
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일

Lim / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Plesant
Good location.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Lim / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 더블 더블
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

SARAVUT / 태국
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

Mary / 필리핀
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Pandian / 스리랑카
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

LESLEY / 필리핀
커플
프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 3박
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Milicah / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

SARAVUT / 태국
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Chin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.