2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Milicah / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SARAVUT / 태국
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chin / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mei / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ekamon / 태국
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Very good location
Very big room.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ekamon / 태국
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Good location
Big size room
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 8박
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sherri / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SHARON / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Toh / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.