2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

MAUNG / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 5박
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Eric / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 마카오
그룹 여행객
이코노미 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good
Good
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Weng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Swee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sueh / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thomas / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lam / 중국
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MERRY / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.