arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5075건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5075개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

WEI T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !

Yen N.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful

LEE S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.

Watchara V.
태국
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay

Kam C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.

Ben H.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.

Lee Y.
대만
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
convenient
good location and good service

Ho M.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.

Lam K.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)

Judith J.
호주
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.