2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5250개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Weng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 7월
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

Swee / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
3박 | 2016년 5월
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Sueh / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Thomas / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2016년 6월
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

Lam / 중국
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

MERRY / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 7월
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Geraldine / 싱가포르
커플
프리미어
3박 | 2016년 7월
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Leah / 필리핀
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Loh / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Ng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
4박 | 2016년 6월
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.