2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Leah / 필리핀
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Loh / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Ng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
4박 | 2016년 6월
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Tan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

CHUA / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 6월
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Choon / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Theresa / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 더블룸 / 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 2월
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Joo / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 6월
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Phakkhaphon / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Thomas / 중국
커플
3박 | 2016년 6월
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.