2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

CHUA / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 6월
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Choon / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Theresa / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 더블룸 / 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 2월
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Joo / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 6월
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Phakkhaphon / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Thomas / 중국
커플
3박 | 2016년 6월
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Shuo / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 더블 더블
3박 | 2016년 6월
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Guang / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Ong / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 6월
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 7월
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.