호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5138건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5138개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Ben H.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.

Lee Y.
대만
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
convenient
good location and good service

Ho M.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.

Lam K.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)

Judith J.
호주
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.

Ubonwan C.
태국
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Great place
Great place to stay.

Kok O.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.

fei Y.
미국
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.

Darren S.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!

Kong K.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
very good to stay
super location and service