2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5261건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5261개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Shawn / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Shawn / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 6월
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Choon / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
6박 | 2016년 6월
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Khaw / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2016년 6월
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

PNG / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
NA
Nil
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일

Eunice / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 5월
Affordable and very convenient
-
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일

lawrence / 필리핀
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2016년 6월
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

Shu / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 6월
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

Yuk / 영국
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
6박 | 2016년 6월
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

Tony / 미국
개인 여행자
이코노미
5박 | 2016년 6월
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.