arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5079건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Helen G.
호주
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.

Chua J.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time

hui L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff

Hiik T.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet

Kristie G.
호주
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Excellent premier rooms
.

thanyamard P.
태국
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.

Siew S.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good

Paul L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 8일 금요일
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.

Chloe L.
대만
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
great~
great

fook C.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar