arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5078건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5080개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

SRIWARIN K.
태국
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Very good location, close to MTR and short walk to Lady Market.

Wan T.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.

Ng D.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 22일 화요일
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.

Jessica C.
필리핀
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again

Choo G.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.

CHUI L.
미국
2016년 3월 19일 토요일
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient

Hong L.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.

Vernon W.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.

Matthew L.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.

Warakorn N.
태국
2016년 3월 16일 수요일
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!