2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5250개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Ben / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 5월
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
6박 | 2016년 5월
convenient
good location and good service
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ho / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 5월
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lam / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 5월
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Judith / 호주
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ubonwan / 태국
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 6월
Great place
Great place to stay.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kok / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 5월
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

fei / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 5월
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Darren / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
프리미어룸 - 무료 조식, 무료 Wi-Fi
3박 | 2016년 4월
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kong / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2016년 5월
very good to stay
super location and service
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.