2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5258개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

CIndy / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 5월
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

WEI / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 5월
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Yen / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 5월
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

LEE / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 5월
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Watchara / 태국
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 5월
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Kam / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 5월
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Ben / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 5월
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Lee / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
6박 | 2016년 5월
convenient
good location and good service
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Ho / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 5월
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

Lam / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 5월
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.