호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

CHUI L. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Hong L. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Vernon W. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Matthew L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 5박
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

Warakorn N. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

Angeline C. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
작성일: 2016년 3월 15일 화요일

SWEE L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Edmund T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

Ken L. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

Teerayu T. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일