2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5250건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5250개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Teo / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 4월
Good
Clean and good
작성일: 2016년 5월 1일 일요일

Lim / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미 플러스
3박 | 2016년 4월
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
작성일: 2016년 5월 1일 일요일

Chloe / 필리핀
커플
3박 | 2016년 4월
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 30일 토요일

Sandra / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
프리미어 더블 더블
3박 | 2016년 4월
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
작성일: 2016년 4월 29일 금요일

Ca'uis / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 4월
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일

Teng / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 4월
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일

ow / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
이코노미 플러스
3박 | 2016년 4월
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

Francis / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미
5박 | 2016년 4월
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

Leah / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 4월
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
작성일: 2016년 4월 26일 화요일

CHAN / 홍콩
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
작성일: 2016년 4월 25일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.