arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5076건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5076개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Looi H.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.

ANOOP J.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.

Eileen C.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful

Fritzie V.
필리핀
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!

Richard L.
영국
2016년 2월 4일 목요일
Good spot
Location is great. Gym and pool next door while public are still better than usual hotel standard. Rooms are good quality and comfortable
We are in HK every few months and always stay here for a few weeks. It is such a good location for everything but still a bit off the busy road. The gym and pool are big for me and these are great (even though they are Public). The only downside is that the City view rates fluctuate quite a lot. Therefore sometimes it is a great deal, other times it is a little over priced. But we are always happy to stay there.

EE C.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Nice hotel
Love the location. Got upgraded to the deluxe room, which is new and relatively more spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Staff are attentive and helpful. Bathroom/toilet is unbelievably spacious as well. Near to MTR, 7-11, Circle-K, Wellcome supermarket and there are food stalls around.

Maria V.
호주
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Location, location, location!
Location, view and good breakfast
I liked this hotel. The room was quite big for Hong Kong, the view (we were staying on level 22) was amazing, location was excellent, the breakfast was quite good. However the Gym and sauna were located in another building and were not that good and clean. Also I noticed that the staff performance was inconsistent and differed from shift to shift. Some people were very friendly and switched on, other were not very well trained. Eg. There was a very good tourist assistance person, he spoke several languages including Russian. He gave us an excellent advice to visit Diamond Hill garden and other interesting places. But next day, another guy was assisting us with very poor English and lack of knowledge of Hong Kong (he was just trying to sell us expensive tours). Also some concierge were rude and not responsive. However - the overall impression was quite good. I would definitely recommend this place.

Koon H.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
dissatisfied
Near MTR, friendly & prompt service
dissatisfied as the positioning of furniture in the standard room made it looked cramp and and there wasn't any warm or cosy feeling. It was a plain room with no character.

Koon H.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Good stay
Near MTR, the premier room is spacious, healthy breakfast provided
Convenient because it is just a couple of minutes from Yau Ma tei MTR. Pleasant as the room was clean and newly refurbished.

YEOW L.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
very good
good location for travel