호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Wendy M. / 캐나다
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.
작성일: 2016년 3월 4일 금요일

LIU K. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location & service
Good
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일

Wei K. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

WEI N. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Dean E. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Siah M. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Jia T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Jia T. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Wen L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일

yen O. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
clean
nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일