arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5075건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5075개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

Ho F.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.

Cai S.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors

kwai W.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 22일 금요일
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.

Fum C.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff

Lee M.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small

Lee M.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...

SAMUTR T.
태국
2016년 1월 21일 목요일
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied

janet C.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 20일 수요일
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.

Kim C.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service

Wanxuan C.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services