호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5126건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Wendy M.
캐나다
2016년 3월 4일 금요일
Great
Location, clean, helpful.
Great.

LIU K.
대만
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Good location
Location & service
Good

Wei K.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)

WEI N.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).

Dean E.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.

Siah M.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.

Jia T.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Jia T.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Wen L.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.

yen O.
말레이시아
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
clean
nice