2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

DANIEL / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DANIEL / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yin / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NG / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 6박
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helen / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chua / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hui / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hiik / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kristie / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Excellent premier rooms
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

thanyamard / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 4월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.