호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Irene K. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

Jessica O. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

Chi S. / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Hyunhun C. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Hannah L. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

Michael S. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

ping B. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

cathrine C. / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Looi H. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일

ANOOP J. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일