arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
실제 이용 후기

SWEE L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .

Alexandra L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.

SWEE L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.

Sriram N.
인도
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.

Alan T.
필리핀
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!

Kellyn K.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved

Ann N.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service

Vironica V.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.

Norazliza A.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.

Teng A.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.