arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Ann N.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong

Shi K.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Comfortable stay
Location is good

Shen S.
스웨덴
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean

SHARON L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 24일 목요일
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.

Saaim A.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 24일 목요일
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.

cheng F.
홍콩
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.

Heng L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.

Sheila Y.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)

Kai W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.

Sheau L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying