호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Alex L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 17일 일요일
ok if you just wanted a room to sleep
location, direct shuttle bus
We booked the family room, which is 2 rooms with inter linked doors. The room was kind of small for a family room. We have 2 toddler at the age of 2 and 3. The room can only fit 1 baby cot. The cleanliness of the room is miserable. Other than changing the towels, i don't see the housekeeping did anything else. the room is extremely dirty, i can still see the biscuit bits my son dropped after few days. This is the first time i see hotels don't change bedsheets for guest and let us sleep on the same sheet for our 6 days stay. Overall, they are ridiculous.. i don't think the hotel really worth 4 stars. for a 4 stars i guess the bottomline is at least it has to be clean.

James O.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 16일 토요일
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.

Carol W.
호주
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

Wai L.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money

Yu-Chi W.
대만
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.

Sin F.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.

Sin F.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!

Phyllis L.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.

tatming H.
홍콩
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
good
good

Charles G.
싱가포르
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome