2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

LIU / 대만
개인 여행자
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good location
Location & service
Good
작성일: 2016년 3월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WEI / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dean / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siah / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wen / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yen / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
clean
nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Irene / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.