2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5242건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5242개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Jia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wen / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yen / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
clean
nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Irene / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessica / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chi / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hyunhun / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hannah / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ping / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.