호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Kellyn K. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Ann N. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Vironica V. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Norazliza A. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Teng A. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Ann N. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Shi K. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Comfortable stay
Location is good
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Shen S. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

SHARON L. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Saaim A. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일