호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

cheng F.
홍콩
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.

Heng L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.

Sheila Y.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)

Kai W.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.

Sheau L.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying

Marlon G.
필리핀
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Location
Clean Newly Renovated Room Location

Marlon G.
필리핀
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
New
Room Location Clean

Marlon G.
필리핀
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Nice Location
Location Staff Clean

Jasmine N.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Good Location
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Hotel
Great

HONG W.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
First time stay Deluxe Suite
Location.convenient and Efficient
Good except 1st time stay at Deluxe Suite. Not suitable for me. Prefer bigger bedroom and long bath than having the living room