2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5258건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Wen / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
이코노미 플러스
3박 | 2015년 8월
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 26일 금요일

yen / 말레이시아
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2015년 8월
clean
nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Irene / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 2월
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

Jessica / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
5박 | 2016년 2월
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
작성일: 2016년 2월 24일 수요일

Chi / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
5박 | 2016년 2월
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Hyunhun / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 2월
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일

Hannah / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2016년 2월
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
작성일: 2016년 2월 21일 일요일

Michael / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
2박 | 2015년 12월
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
작성일: 2016년 2월 17일 수요일

ping / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 2월
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
작성일: 2016년 2월 16일 화요일

cathrine / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
프리미어 트리플
4박 | 2016년 2월
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.