호텔 정보 보기

2015
아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 5128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Victoria L. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

Fanny W. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

ANTHONY K. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일

Christina Y. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
작성일: 2015년 12월 2일 수요일

Wan N. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Chin F. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Noelle O. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Joanna R. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 4박
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

bernard H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

thitivajj P. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일