arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

더 시티뷰 호텔 (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, 야우 마 테이, 홍콩, 홍콩

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5079건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5079개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

yenny Y.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect

Jenny C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.

sian H.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.

Richard A.
필리핀
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.

Yishi C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.

SEE C.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.

marlene Y.
미국
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.

Jessica T.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.

christine N.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better

HUP W.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 19일 월요일
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.