2015
아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5236건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 5236개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

James / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
4박 | 2016년 1월
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일

Carol / 호주
커플
이코노미 플러스
8박 | 2016년 1월
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
작성일: 2016년 1월 15일 금요일

Wai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 1월
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Yu-Chi / 대만
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 1월
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Sin / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2016년 1월
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Sin / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
4박 | 2016년 1월
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Phyllis / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
5박 | 2016년 1월
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

tatming / 홍콩
커플
이코노미
2박 | 2016년 1월
good
good
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일

Charles / 싱가포르
커플
이코노미
3박 | 2016년 1월
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

ngoc / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
8박 | 2015년 12월
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.