2015
매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 5252건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 5252개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Ho / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 더블 더블
4박 | 2016년 1월
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
작성일: 2016년 1월 23일 토요일

Cai / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 (1 더블베드 + 2 싱글베드)
3박 | 2016년 1월
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
작성일: 2016년 1월 23일 토요일

kwai / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
이코노미
4박 | 2016년 1월
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
작성일: 2016년 1월 22일 금요일

Fum / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
작성일: 2016년 1월 21일 목요일

Lee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미 플러스
5박 | 2016년 1월
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
작성일: 2016년 1월 21일 목요일

Lee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
이코노미
5박 | 2016년 1월
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
작성일: 2016년 1월 21일 목요일

SAMUTR / 태국
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2016년 1월
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
작성일: 2016년 1월 21일 목요일

janet / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 1월
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일

Kim / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이코노미
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Wanxuan / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 1월
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.